Board of Trustees

Photo of 九五至尊5老品牌 board of trustees outside the Timothy J. Nelson Innovation CenterFrom left to right, Doug Bishop, Kennard Weaver, Rachel Johnson (former trustee), Chris Bott, Laura Oblinger, Andrew Robitshek and Ken WarnerMembers

Meeting Dates, Materials, Minutes & Videos

Contact Information

Please be advised that email communications with 九五至尊5老品牌 Board of Trustees members are public records and could be subject to disclosure via the Freedom of Information Act.

To send a group email to all 九五至尊5老品牌 trustees, use

To send emails to individual trustees, use the email address below: